Lupane University departments relocate


SOME of Lupane State University’s faculties and departments have been relocated to the main campus with effect from February 1.

According to a notice, the relocated departments include the Vice Chancellor’s Office’s department of Physical Planning, Works and Estates, ICTS, Quality Assurance Directorate, Internal Audit Section, Marketing and Public Relations Office, Procurement Management Unit, Research and Innovation Services Office.

Other relocated departments include the Pro-Vice Chancellor’s Office, the Registrar’s: Student Admission Section, Examination Section, Central Services and Human Resources, the Bursar’s, Library, Student Affairs and the Faculties of Agricultural Sciences, Humanities and Social Sciences (Convectional Programmes).

However, some of the services that can still be accessed at the Bulawayo campus include the Parkade Centre, Faculty of Commerce — All Programmes, Herbert Chitepo, Library Services and Student Affairs.

Comments are closed.