Among the notable new entrants into the CC are Finance minister Mthuli Ncube, deputy Information minister Kindness Paradza, former party youth league deputy secretary Lewis Matutu, and Economic Empowerment Group (EEG) leader Mike Chimombe.
Top Stories

Zanu PF announces its by-elections candidates

Rumbidzai Ngwenya ZANU PF has announced its candidates for the March 26 by-elections after the conclusion of primary polls that were held  over...
To access this post, you must purchase a subscription. Visit to select a package