All NewsSport

Mushore, Wakurawarehwa win Zim chess champs

HARARE – Emarald Mushore and Colleta Wakurawarehwa are the winners of this year’s Zimbabwe National Chess Federation Championships in the male and...
To access this post, you must purchase a subscription. Please click the button below to visit our subscriptions page to select a package.