Among the notable new entrants into the CC are Finance minister Mthuli Ncube, deputy Information minister Kindness Paradza, former party youth league deputy secretary Lewis Matutu, and Economic Empowerment Group (EEG) leader Mike Chimombe.
Top Stories

Cops caught up in Zanu PF wars… as the party’s relentless infighting burns hot

Mugove Tafirenyika and Blessings Mashaya THE race for Zanu PF’s delayed provincial chairmen’s posts had taken an ominous turn before the politburo...
To access this post, you must purchase a subscription. Visit to select a package