Bethen drops sixth album


GOSPEL diva Bethen Pasinawako-Ngolomi, launched her sixth studio album titled Eke yesterday.
The seven-track album was unveiled in Avondale at Utano Restaurant in the capital at an event graced by Mechanic Manyeruke, Prophet Tapiwa Freddy, Trymore Bande, Tocky Vibes, Portia, Pastor Matende and Lasper.

Songs making the album Eke (This Is God’s Time) include Ndiwe Wakafanira featuring Pastor Matende, Teki Teki, Vhurai Nzira featuring Tocky Vibes, Anogona, Damba featuring Prophet T Freddy, Shinga featuring Doctor Tawanda and Ndabuda Musaga featuring Prophet T Freddy and Dispatch.

“This has been an exciting journey, it’s was not going to be possible if God was not on our side,” Pasinawako-Ngolomi said.

All songs were produced by Lyton Ngolomi except for Shinga which was produced by Doctor Tawanda and Ngolomi.
Bethen boasts five studio albums: Aripo (2009), Anotida (2010), Anesu Jesu (2011), Paita Nyasha (2015) and Jesu
Pabasa (2018).

The Ndinzverei hit maker has been in the music industry for more than a decade.

Comments are closed.