All NewsNews

11 journalists enter parly race

HARARE – Eleven journalists have entered the 2013 poll race, lining up to represent Zanu PF and Prime Minister Morgan Tsvangirai’s MDC...
To access this post, you must purchase a subscription. Please click the button below to visit our subscriptions page to select a package.